http://www.cne-siar.gov.uk/holidays.htm


Sgoil Shiaboist Holiday Dates - Session 2014-2015
AUTUMN 2014
Opens Teachers - Monday 11 August
Opens Pupils - Friday 15 August
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Thursday 9 October

WINTER 2014
Opens Teachers - Tuesday 21 October
Opens Pupils - Thursday 23 October
Closes Teachers/Pupils - Thursday 27 November
Opens Teachers/Pupils – Tuesday 2 December
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Friday 19 December

SPRING 2015
Opens Teachers/Pupils – Tuesday 6 January
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Wednesday 11 February
Opens Teachers/Pupils – Tuesday 17 February
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Friday 27 March

SUMMER 2015
Opens Teachers/Pupils - Monday 13 April
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Thursday 30 April
Opens Teachers/Pupils – Tuesday 4 May
Closes Teachers/Pupils – Friday 26 June